over 6 years ago by Manthri.lk - Research Team under in Infographics

 'The committee stage debate commenced on the 'Science, Technology and Research' today (Dec.08) by allocating Rs.5.6  billion from the 2018 budget. Sep. 2015. - Sep. 2017 Summary of the activities carried out in the Parliament over the course of the year for 'Science, Technology and Research', Manthri.lk's graphic shows  only 2 bills under 'Science, Technology and Research', but there are no Adjournment Motions, Orders and Regulations under 'Science, Technology and Research’. 3 written questions have been submitted. Of the 35 members who have contributed to the activities of the parliamentary chambers related to the subject Minister Susil Premajayanth, Minister Patali Champika Ranawaka, MP Ashubodha Marasinghe, MP Ajith Mannapperuma, MP Gnanamutthu Srinesan have been ranked as 1,2,3,4,5 respectively.