Commencement of Public Business

  • Appropriation Bill
  • Contempt of a Court, Tribunal or Institution Bill
  • Partition (Amendment) Bill
  • Value Added Tax (Amendment) Bill
  • Online Safety Bill
  • Finance Bill
  • Office for National Unity and Reconciliation Bill
  • National Hydrographic Bill
  • The Recognition and Enforcement of International Settlement Agreements Resulting from Mediation Bill
  • Mediation Board (Amendment) Bill
  • Animal Welfare Bill
  • Licensing of Shipping Agents, Freight Forwarders, Non-Vessel Operating Common Carriers and Container Operators (Amendment) Bill
  • Lions Clubs International District 306A - National Development Foundation Trust (Incorporation) (Amendment) Bill
  • Tobacco Tax (Amendment) Bill
  • Roshan Ranasinghe Janasahana Foundation (Incorporation) Bill
  • Human Rights Organization (Incorporation) Bill
  • Institute of Sport for Peace, Education, Empowerment and Development (SPEED) (Incorporation) Bill
  • Public Health Emergency Bill
  • Sri Balabhivurdhi Wardana Samithiya (Incorporation) Bill
  • Samadhi Community Development Foundation (Incorporation) Bill
  • Sri Lanka Insurance Institute (Incorporation) Bill
  • Marriages (General) (Amendment) Bill
  • Muslim Marriage and Divorce (Repeal) Bill
  • Dassana Bauddha Sanvidhanaya (Incorporation) Bill
  • Plastics and Rubber Institute of Sri Lanka (Incorporation) Bill
  • Marriage Registration (Amendment) Bill
  • Minimum Age of Marriage Bill
  • Community Association of Professionals (Incorporation) Bill
  • Parliamentary Elections (Amendment) Bill
  • Provincial Councils Elections (Amendment) Bill
  • Institute of Chartered Shipbrokers of Sri Lanka (Incorporation) Bill
  • Penal Code (Amendment) Bill
  • Dedigama Sri Maithri Pragnartha Bouddha Educational Daham Sabhawa (Incorporation) Bill
  • Sathya Sri Ghanapathi Bhakthi Jana Sewa Foundation (Incorporation) Bill
  • Chiththa Advanced Psychological Studies Open Institute of Si Lanka (Incorporation) Bill

Questions for Oral Answers


  1. Hon. Jayantha Samaraweera,— To ask the Minister of Irrigation
  2. Hon. Mayantha Dissanayake,—To ask the Minister of Agriculture and Plantation Industries
  3. Hon. Velu Kumar,— To ask the Minister of Water Supply and Estate Infrastructure Development
  4. Hon. Lalith Ellawala,— To ask the Minister of Urban Development and Housing
  5. Hon. Vadivel Suresh,—To ask the Minister of Transport and Highways

For More Details -Click Here

Download Pdf