Commencement of Public Business

  • Institute of Chartered Shipbrokers of Sri Lanka (Incorporation) Bill
  • Chiththa Advanced Psychological Studies Open Institute of Sri Lanka (Incorporation) Bill
  • Contempt of a Court, Tribunal or Institution Bill
  • The Recognition and Enforcement of International Settlement Agreements Resulting from Mediation Bill
  • Mediation Board (Amendment) Bill
  • Powers of Attorney (Amendment) Bill
  • Notaries (Amendment) Bill 
  • Prevention of Frauds (Amendment) Bill
  • Partition (Amendment) Bill
  • Online Safety Bill
  • Animal Welfare Bill
  • Licensing of Shipping Agents, Freight Forwarders, Non-Vessel Operating Common Carriers and Container Operators (Amendment) Bill
  • Heart to Heart Trust Fund (Incorporation) Bill
  • Sri Lanka Baptist Sangamaya (Incorporation) (Amendment) Bill 
  • Lions Clubs International District 306A - National Development Foundation Trust (Incorporation) (Amendment) Bill
  • Tobacco Tax (Amendment) Bill
  • Roshan Ranasinghe Janasahana Foundation (Incorporation) Bill
  • Civil Procedure Code (Amendment) Bill
  • Institute of Sport for Peace, Education, Empowerment and Development (SPEED) (Incorporation) Bill
  • Public Health Emergency Bill
  • Sri Lanka Insurance Institute (Incorporation) Bill
  • Marriages (General) (Amendment) Bill
  • Muslim Marriage and Divorce (Repeal) Bill
  • Plastics and Rubber Institute of Sri Lanka (Incorporation) Bill
  • Marriage Registration (Amendment) Bill
  • Minimum Age of Marriage Bill
  • Community Association of Professionals (Incorporation) Bill
  • Dedigama Sri Maithri Pragnartha Bouddha Educational Daham Sabhawa (Incorporation) Bill
  • Sathya Sri Ghanapathi Bhakthi Jana Sewa Foundation (Incorporation) Bill
  • Saweera Foundation (Incorporation) Bill 
  • Pavithra Wanniarachchi Sahurda Foundation (Incorporation) Bill
  • Arundika Fernando Relief Services and Godfrey Fernando Memorial Foundation Bill

Questions for Oral Answers


  1. Hon. Mayadunna Chinthaka Amal,— To ask the Minister of Fisheries
  2. Hon. (Mrs.) Kokila Gunawardene,— To ask the Minister of Finance, Economic Stabilization and National Policies
  3. Hon. (Mrs.) Rajika Wickramasinghe,— To ask the Minister of Agriculture and Plantation Industries
  4. Hon. Sanjeeva Edirimanna,— To ask the Minister of Defence
  5. Hon. Tissa Attanayake,— To ask the Minister of Trade, Commerce and Food Security
  6. Hon. Milan Jayathilake,— To ask the Minister of Transport and Highways
  7. Hon. Charles Nirmalanathan,— To ask the Minister of Health
  8. Hon. Samanpriya Herath,— To ask the Minister of Agriculture and Plantation Industries
  9. Hon. Ishak Rahuman,— To ask the Minister of Industries
  10. Hon. (Mrs.) Rohini Kumari Wijerathna,—To ask the Minister of Education

For More Details -Click Here

Download Pdf